Register for in-person Sunday worship at 8:15 a.m. or 11:00 a.m.

Team Kids Parents

Subscribe to the RSS Feed
  • Featured Posts
  • All Posts

Sunday August 9 Additional Resources

Ezra week 2

Younger Elementary Video Older Elementary Video ...

Keep Reading

Sunday August 2 Additional Resources

Ezra reads the law

Additional Resources Sunday August 2...

Keep Reading

Sunday July 26 Additional Resources

Acts 4 heaven and earth

Early Elementary Video Older Elementary Video ...

Keep Reading

Sunday July 19 Additional Resources

Acts 4 July 19

Additional resources for Sunday July 19...

Keep Reading

Sunday July 12 Additional Resources

Acts 4

July 12 Additional Resources...

Keep Reading

Sunday July 5th Additional Resources

Acts 3

Additional resources for Sunday July 5...

Keep Reading

Sunday June 21 Additional Resources

Generosity Acts 2

Sunday June 21 Additional Resources...

Keep Reading

Sunday June 14 Additional Resources

Good News June 14

Additional Resources for Sunday June 14...

Keep Reading

Sunday June 7 Additional Resources

Acts 2_14-36

Additional Resources for Sunday June 7...

Keep Reading

Sunday May 31 Additional Resources

Holy Spirit Comes

Sunday May 31 Additional Resources...

Keep Reading